RSS

London St George Wharf Tower at Sunrise

30 Jan

Vauxhall, London
14 December 2014

We arrived back in London from Edinburgh at around 0600 hours; I took the scenic route home. This means walking along the Thames Path for a while ­čÖé

This is St George Wharf Tower at Vauxhall; I’ve photographed it many times before but the sun sets behind me.

This is a 1.3 second exposure with an ND Filter; I took ND Filters (and a Tripod) with me to Scotland but it was too cold there so I never used them.

_T7B3657-Kodak-Ultra-Color-100UC--01

 
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
