RSS

Big Ben and Two Tourists

26 Feb

Westminster, London
05 July 2009; 2116 Hours
[Canon EOS 5D Mark 2 | ISO 400 | 35 mm | 1/20 seconds | F/8]

This was an impulse snap; not technically great at all.

Finally got round to installing Lightroom on my iMac but I am having problems migrating my plugins across so the colours in this image aren’t what I am used to.

Update: I have replaced the picture because the folks behind Alien Skin Exposure were kind enough to let me apply my Windows License (which I no longer need) to the new Mac OS X version of the plugin.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Big Ben and Two Tourists

  1. joshi daniel

    March 2, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    nice perspective and beautiful!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
