RSS

London Trafalgar Square

22 Jul

London Trafalgar Square

Trafalgar Square, 22 July 2009

Tonight’s sunset; I haven’t been shooting for a while but I broke my DVD player last night and had to go into Central London this evening to buy another one.

The sunset lasted for just a few minutes and I was lucky to have the LX3 round my neck at the time.

I had my SLR with me but it had the fish-eye lens on the camera; I took a picture anyway but by the time I reached into my camera bag for a wide-angle lens, dark clouds have moved across the sun’s path and the sunset was over.

[Panasonic Lumix LX3 | ISO 80 | 24mm | f/4 | 1/320 seconds]

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
