RSS

Day 72: Putney Bridge and Wharf

14 Mar

Putney Bridge and Wharf

As usual, I was working too late to catch the shots I really wanted so I stopped to take this picture before the twilight colors disappeared.

This is Putney Bridge in West London with Putney Wharf in the background and the Thames Path between Hammersmith and Putney in the foreground.

(The flare on the right is from my damaged lens which I dropped on Day 22; I hope to get it repaired before the end of the month).

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
