RSS

Day 53: That’s Good, That’s Bad

25 Feb

That's Good, That's Bad

I have not been able to process my latest pictures because my PC has been blue-screening lately and I already had to rebuild my Lightroom Catalog once after it corrupted.

Anyway, this was shot on my way to PC World where I have been researching new PCs; I think I may have shot nicer pictures later in the night but I cannot spend more than an hour on the PC before it blue screens with MACHINE_CODE_EXCEPTION so I am having to pick one picture a day and try and process it before the PC dies.

(I’ve been told that a System Fan may have stopped working but I still need to work up the courage to check this out myself).

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 25, 2008 in photoblog, Project 365

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
