RSS

Day 50: Hammersmith Bridge and Thames Path

21 Feb

Hammersmith Bridge and Thames Path

A twilight view of Hammersmith Bridge.

This is a panorama made up of three vertical images; I converted it to black and white because the color cast from the street lights was horrible.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 50: Hammersmith Bridge and Thames Path

  1. Paul

    February 22, 2008 at 12:51 am

    This black in white is quite captivating… its crisp and nice to look at.

    Like

     
  2. etrangexchange

    March 1, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    I hope you don’t mind, I came across your photo by searching the googlesphere and used it in my post tonight, with the appropriate link to this page just by clicking on the photo.
    It is quite funny that my search took me back to wordpress. I think I’ll follow your blog…

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
