RSS

Day 44: Putney Bridge and Wharf

16 Feb

Putney Bridge and Wharf

We’ve had overcast nights this week and all my nights shots have ended up with reddish brown skies which I cannot seem to get rid of.

Normally I would just bin the shots and reshoot under better conditions but as this is a 365 project, I have to post something. I have reworked this one as a black and white image and added grain as well.

The building on the left is Putney Wharf and I am on Putney Bridge in West London. The silhouetted figure was a bonus!

Now I’ve got to rescue Day 45’s image which doesn’t work in Black and White ­čśŽ

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 16, 2008 in photoblog, Project 365, Putney Bridge

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Day 44: Putney Bridge and Wharf

  1. Stan Stanworth

    March 26, 2012 at 12:07 pm

    Please can you send me a high res copy of this picture. I am happy to pay for it.
    Thank you, Stan

    stan@boomerang.co.uk

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
