RSS

Day 33: Chelsea Riverside (3)

03 Feb

Chelsea Riverside (3)

This wasn’t the shot I planned for Day 33; unfortunately I made some technical errors in the other picture and the weather on Day 34 was so bad that there was no point in trying to reshoot it. I shan’t be getting another opportunity for a while.

This is a reshoot of the image I shot on Day 31; this one is a panorama from three RAWs. It was shot with my 85mm prime while the other one was one single RAW shot at 70mm with my 24-70mm.

I am still trying to find the details of these new developments on the Chelsea Riverside.

Google suggests that the view to the left is Imperial Wharf, the bridge on the horizon is Battersea Railway Bridge with Chelsea Harbour to the right.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
