RSS

Day 26: Twilight at St George Wharf

27 Jan

Twilight at St George Wharf

This is St George Wharf in London at Twilight.

I was lucky to find myself in this area just when Nature was showing off its colors.

The lone figure in the picture is me; the pose is unimaginative because I am not comfortable with having my picture taken.

Battersea Power Station can be seen on the horizon.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Day 26: Twilight at St George Wharf

  1. Paul

    January 28, 2008 at 1:09 am

    I like this photo a lot. I can’t wait to get to the level where I can work the photos in this (your) way. Thanks for posting. Good luck.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
