RSS

Day 17: Rainy Day

18 Jan

Rainy Day

This wasn’t the picture I intended to make here; it was raining then it stopped briefly and the sun came out.

I saw an opportunity for a picture as the sunlight reflected off the raindrops on the windows and it looked like we may have a sunset afterall.

I didn’t want an audience so I packed my camera and went to the 9th floor of our office block which is currently vacant . . . and snapped . . . only to find that I had left my CF Card in my cardreader at home.

I went back to my floor to look for a spare card in my camera bag and went back to my picture but the light had changed again!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
